Behind, As Usual 

I’ve got a list a mile long of things I want to post about for you guys. Unfortunately, that list is on my desk at home. I have been so crazy busy lately, and the only times I’ve had time to work on a post, I’ve been away from my house/desk/list of topics. Right now, I’ve got my pregnant butt plopped in a camping chair at Atmore Dragway, and I’m overwhelmed with the urge to write a blog post about something. Anything. 

So, I’m tapping out this random, probably unnecessary post on my iPhone while Lake warms the Camaro up for today’s test and tune. I guess that’s the writer in me, though. The need to write, even about ridiculously trivial things, never goes away. I don’t really know who I am without it. 

One thought on “Behind, As Usual 

  1. Pingback: Made My Lists Portable! | We're the Moyes

Leave a Reply

