Baby Bump Pics

 photo Bump1_zpsmf7thuho.jpg

First of all, I want to thank my wonderful cousin Shelby Lynn Clemmons for taking these baby bump pictures for us. Lake and I really appreciate it! I know I’ve shared this entire album on Facebook already, but it’s important to me to include it on my blogs, too. I’m sorry if you’re tired of seeing them. My whole world revolves around this little boy already, and I haven’t even had him yet.

 photo Bump2_zpslsaeeu7c.jpg

I can’t tell you the depth of my joy right now, as Lake and I wait and anticipate meeting our little boy. I hope these pictures capture it well because I know my feeble words cannot.

 photo Bump3_zpscsqxplwl.jpg

All I want, more than anything in the world, is to hold my little boy and kiss his beautiful face.

 photo Bump5_zpsti0dd86x.jpg

Mommy and Daddy can’t wait to meet you, David River Moye.

 photo Bump4_zpsywm5bjw9.jpg

What will my baby boy look like?

 photo Bump7_zpsxgigfo32.jpg

What kind of personality will he have?

 photo Bump6_zpshz60dsjn.jpg

All I know is that he’s perfect, and I haven’t even met him yet.

 photo Bump8_zpsm4x30ge6.jpg

I’ve carried him for nine months now.

 photo Bump12_zpsoym9fsjj.jpg

I don’t know how much longer I can wait to hold him in my arms.

 photo Bump10_zpseokgx0er.jpg

I guess caressing my belly and talking to him will just have to do until he decides to make his way into this world.

 photo Bump13_zpsmso1vnn6.jpg

I love feeling him move.

 photo Bump11_zps5pt5s0hg.jpg

He’s already so strong.

 photo Bump15_zpsbmuwajnc.jpg

Still, I just can’t wait to see his little face for the first time.

 photo Bump14_zpsguayt16c.jpg

I’m anxiously anticipating meeting this baby boy of mine for the first time.

Leave a Reply

