My Goals for 2021

My goals for this year vary wildly depending on what area of my life we’re focusing on. When it comes to the We’re the Moyes blog, I only have one focus–a solitary goal–this year. I want to post once a day, every single day this year. I’ll be covering a wide variety of topics because we honestly almost never know what adventure (or life lesson) we’re going to have to–without a manual–adult our way through on any given day.

We’re just planning to take our adventures and shenanigans one day at a time, and I hope to capture them here in one post per day. The other areas of my life tend to get pretty complex, chaotic, and overwhelming, which is a big reason I’m so keen to keep things as simple and streamlined as possible here. I need one habit that’s easy to follow through on so I can see if I can just do this one thing for 365 days in a row.

So, let’s see how this thing goes! I’m kind of proud that I’ve managed two days in a row, so far. Wish me luck, and more importantly wish me perseverance!

3 thoughts on “My Goals for 2021

  1. Pingback: My Goals for 2021... by @AuthorPromoNet - Twitter Threads by Threadix

Leave a comment